Any person of legal age, who is a resident property owner, tenant, or non-resident property owner in the Beltrami Neighborhood is eligible for the Board of Directors.

Members are elected to the Board of Directors at the Annual Meeting, in September of each year. If a vacancy exists, the Board of Directors shall fill the position by majority vote of the Board of Directors after the candidate has expressed interest in the vacancies.

Current Board of Directors

Jacqueline (Jax) Benjamin, Chair (2019)

Tim Barnes (2019), Vice-Chair

Amber Mike, Secretary (2020)

James Granse, Treasurer (2019)

Mark Solom (2020)

Abby Reynolds (2020)

Justin Cameron (2020)

Nick Longworth (2019)

Andrew Orrison (2019)


Executive Director: Mike Ferrin